lunes, 9 de noviembre de 2009

Dj Tony Foxx - In God We Trust (2010)

Track Listing:
1.Blessed be Your Name (remix)
2.God, the Father (remix)
3.Hoseanna (remix)
4.I believe
5.I have a dream (feat Martin Luther King)
6.Intimacy (remix)
7.Intro In God We Trust
8.Leviticus 14
9.Open the eyes of my heart (remix)
10.Promised Land (feat. Martin Luther King)
11.Run to You (remix)
12.Symphony no 40 (Mozart 09 remix)
13.We are still here!
14.What about yours

Labels: Electronic
Via- Hotfile

No hay comentarios: