martes, 14 de abril de 2009

Third Day - Live Revelations (2009)

Track Listing:
1. Run to You (Atlanta)
2. This is Who I Am (Raleigh)
3. Slow Down (Nashville)
4. I Will Always Be True (Atlanta)
5. Cry Out to Jesus (Houston)
6. Call My Name (Nashville)
7. Otherside (featuring Robert Randolph, Atlanta)
8. When Love Comes to Town (w/Robert Randolph, Jars of Clay, and Switchfoot, Atlanta)
9. Revelation/Honeysuckle Blue (Atlanta)

Labels: Alternative Rock
Via- Hotfile

No hay comentarios: