jueves, 26 de marzo de 2009

The Echoing Green - Songs Of Innocence & Experience: Hope And Science (2006)

Track Listing:
1. Science Fiction (when you smile)
2. Aurora (fact or fiction mix)
3. Ambler (demo)
4. Brand New Day (live)
5. Prodigal
6. Aurora (nightime for blue mix)
7. Candy Cane Carraige/Beleive
8. Arrival (wavegate anthem mix)
9. Aurora (aleixa meatshop mix)
10. End of the Day (micro-rythym meltdown)
11. Answer Me (live)
12. Arrival (hope mix)
13. End of the Day (eg vs. virus mix)
14. Aurora (chambermix)

Labels: Christian Electronic
Via- Rapidshare



No hay comentarios: