miércoles, 28 de enero de 2009

DJ Tony Foxx - Faithfulness! (2007)

TRack Listing
1. Heart Of South America, Around The World
2. Remix: Here I am
3. Faithfulness
4. Remix: Lifesong
5. Remix: My Redeemer Lives
6. Heart of Asia, Around The World
7. Searching
8. Remix: Holy, Holy - Be Unto Your Name
9. Since You've Been Gone
10. Let Nothing Move You
11. I Spread Out My Hands To You
12. Solid Rock
13. God Is My Co-pilot
14. Heart Of Africa, Around The World
15. Remix: I Am A Friend Of God
16. We Will Win
17. Heaven And Earth

Labels: Electronika
Via- Rapidshare

No hay comentarios: