viernes, 15 de mayo de 2009

Michael W. Smith - A New Hallelujah (2008)

Track Listing:
2.Prepare Ye The Way
3.A New Hallelujah (With The African Children's Choir)
4.When I Think Of You (With The African Children's Choir)
5.Mighty To Save
6.Shout Unto God
7.Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
8.Deep In Love With You
9.Healing Rain - Let It Rain
11.I Surrender All (With Goalo Zamorano)
13.MWS Sharing
14.Help Is On Twe Way (With Israel Houghton)
15.The River Is Rising

Labels: Praise and Worship
Via- Mediafire

Parte 1

parte 2

No hay comentarios: