viernes, 8 de mayo de 2009

Taras Om - Dance in His Glory 3 (2009)

Track Listing:
1.Natasha Bedingfield - Pocketful of Sunshine (stonebridge mix)
2.2 Brothers Of Soul feat. Daren J Bell - Thankyou Jesus (Dub Revision)
3.Mc Hammer - You Cant Touch This (2008 original mix dollar rework)
4.4th Avenue Jones - Do Re Mi (Nuckless Electro Club Mix)
5.Andy Hunter - Technicolour (featuring D'Morgan)
6.Groove Bandits - Sing Hallelujha (Zepter Multi edit 2009)
7.Ian Oliver feat. Eastenders - Vino vino (radio edit)
8.Superfunk (Promised Land) Extended Club Mix
9.Avalon - The Best Thing (Euro Stack Mix)
10.New jerusalem (dance mix)

Labels: Electronic, Dance
Via- Megaupload

No hay comentarios: