viernes, 8 de mayo de 2009

Taras Om - Light of the World (spring 2009)

Track Listing:
1.Quillroader - sydney sundown (dj triston vs dave pl remix)
2.N-Vision & People in a Box - I'm In Touch (Edit)
3.Kenneth thomas and chad cisneros - breakthrough (oliver smith remix)
4.The Energies - Born Again runer (Bimbo Jones RMX)
5.DJ Any - Missing Home
6.Boom jinx feat key - eternal reminiscence (oliver smith remix)
7.X-Senses - Warrior Final Transmission
8.Delta-S - the summoning of the sea
9.Amkontrol - Eternal love

Labels: Electronic, Trance
Via- Megaupload

No hay comentarios: