miércoles, 27 de mayo de 2009

This Providence - Who Are You Now? (2009)

This ProvidenceTrack Listing:
1.Sure As Hell
3.Waste Myself
4.This Is The Real Thing
5.Keeping On Without You
6.Squeaking Wheels And White Light
7.My Beautiful Rescue (Renovated)
8.That Girl's A Trick
10.Chasing The Wind
11.Playing The Villain
12.Sand In Your Shoes
13.Somebody To Talk To

Labels: Alternative Rock
Via- Rapidshare

No hay comentarios: