lunes, 20 de julio de 2009

Derek Webb - Stockholm Syndrome 2009

Track Listing:
1.Opening Credits
2.Black Eye
3.Cobra Con
4.Freddie, Please
5.The Spirit Vs. The Kick Drum
6.What Matters More
7.The State
8.The Proverbial Gun
9.I Love Hate You
10.Becoming A Slave
11.Jena & Jimmy
13.What You Give Up To Get It
14.American Flag Umbrella

Labels: Electronic
Via- Rapidshare

No hay comentarios: