viernes, 31 de julio de 2009

Lyrycyst - Revolution (2009)

Track Listing:
1.It's A Movement
2.Take On The World
4.Go Get 'Em
5.Where Would I Be (Feat. Nick Rubin)
6.We've Got Something To Say
8.Everything I Am
9.New Hit (Remix)
10.You Can Be
11.It's Not Over (Feat. Grayson Kessenich)

Labels: Hip Hop Rap
Via- Hotfile

No hay comentarios: